Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Witney Baptist Church
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 16:00Afternoon WorshipMeeting at Open Doors, a time of conversation, craft and community as we creatively engage with our Creator.
Wednesday 4th April 2018 19:00Prayer Meeting - CartertonMeeting at the home of Helen for a time of prayer. Please message for address should you be interested in attending.
Thursday 5th April 2018 16:00Carterton Home GroupMeeting at the home of Tony and Jackie
Sunday 8th April 2018 16:00Afternoon WorshipMeeting at Open Doors, a time of conversation, craft and community as we creatively engage with our Creator.
Sunday 15th April 2018 16:00Afternoon Worship @ Richmond VillageMeeting at Richmond Village Retirement Home. We will join with the residents for afternoon worship.

Richmond Village
Coral Springs Way,
Witney, Oxfordshire,
OX28 5DG
Thursday 19th April 2018 16:00Carterton Home GroupMeeting at the home of Tony and Jackie.
Sunday 22nd April 2018 15:00Trustee MeetingMeeting at Open Doors.
16:00Afternoon WorshipMeeting at Open Doors, a time of conversation, craft and community as we creatively engage with our Creator.
Monday 23rd April 2018 19:00Search Team MeetThe search Team will be meeting with Dave and Sue Llewelyn for a Bring and share time at Diane’s.
Saturday 28th April 2018 10:00New Housing Hub ConferenceNational New Housing Hub Conference
28th April 2018
10am - 4pm
Finchampstead Baptist Church
Gorse Ride North, Finchampstead, Berkshire, RG40 4ES
Sunday 29th April 2018 16:00Afternoon WorshipMeeting at Open Doors, a time of conversation, craft and community as we creatively engage with our Creator.