Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Witney Baptist Church
March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 16:00Carterton Home GroupMeeting at the home of Tony and Jackie
Sunday 4th March 2018 15:00Trustee Meeting
16:00Church Meeting.Meeting at Open Doors, everyone is welcome to attend. Church members are able to vote.
Wednesday 7th March 2018 19:00Prayer Meeting - CartertonMeeting at the home of Helen for a time of prayer. Please message for address should you be interested in attending.
Sunday 11th March 2018 16:00Afternoon WorshipMeeting at Open Doors, a time of conversation, craft and community as we creatively engage with our Creator.
Wednesday 14th March 2018 19:00Prayer Meeting - CartertonMeeting at the home of Helen for a time of prayer. Please message for address should you be interested in attending.
Thursday 15th March 2018 16:00Carterton Home GroupMeeting at the home of Tony and Jackie
Sunday 18th March 2018 16:00Afternoon Worship @ Richmond VillageMeeting at Richmond Village Retirement Home. We will join with the residents for afternoon worship.

Richmond Village
Coral Springs Way,
Witney, Oxfordshire,
OX28 5DG
Wednesday 21st March 2018 19:00Prayer Meeting - CartertonMeeting at the home of Helen for a time of prayer. Please message for address should you be interested in attending.
Sunday 25th March 2018 16:00Afternoon WorshipMeeting at Open Doors, a time of conversation, craft and community as we creatively engage with our Creator.
Wednesday 28th March 2018 19:00Prayer Meeting - CartertonMeeting at the home of Helen for a time of prayer. Please message for address should you be interested in attending.