Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 201816:00Afternoon Worship
Meeting at Open Doors, a time of conversation, craft and community as we creatively engage with our Creator.
Wednesday 4th April 201819:00Prayer Meeting - Carterton
Meeting at the home of Helen for a time of prayer. Please message for address should you be interested in attending.
Thursday 5th April 201816:00Carterton Home Group
Meeting at the home of Tony and Jackie
Sunday 8th April 201816:00Afternoon Worship
Meeting at Open Doors, a time of conversation, craft and community as we creatively engage with our Creator.
Sunday 15th April 201816:00Afternoon Worship @ Richmond Village
Meeting at Richmond Village Retirement Home. We will join with the residents for afternoon worship.

Richmond Village
Coral Springs Way,
Witney, Oxfordshire,
OX28 5DG
Thursday 19th April 201816:00Carterton Home Group
Meeting at the home of Tony and Jackie.
Sunday 22nd April 201815:00Trustee Meeting
Meeting at Open Doors.
16:00Afternoon Worship
Meeting at Open Doors, a time of conversation, craft and community as we creatively engage with our Creator.
Monday 23rd April 201819:00Search Team Meet
The search Team will be meeting with Dave and Sue Llewelyn for a Bring and share time at Diane’s.
Saturday 28th April 201810:00New Housing Hub Conference
National New Housing Hub Conference
28th April 2018
10am - 4pm
Finchampstead Baptist Church
Gorse Ride North, Finchampstead, Berkshire, RG40 4ES
Sunday 29th April 201816:00Afternoon Worship
Meeting at Open Doors, a time of conversation, craft and community as we creatively engage with our Creator.
<< March 2018