Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 16:00Afternoon Worship
Meeting at Open Doors, a time of conversation, craft and community as we creatively engage with our Creator.
Wednesday 4th April 2018 19:00Prayer Meeting - Carterton
Meeting at the home of Helen for a time of prayer. Please message for address should you be interested in attending.
Thursday 5th April 2018 16:00Carterton Home Group
Meeting at the home of Tony and Jackie
Sunday 8th April 2018 16:00Afternoon Worship
Meeting at Open Doors, a time of conversation, craft and community as we creatively engage with our Creator.
Sunday 15th April 2018 16:00Afternoon Worship @ Richmond Village
Meeting at Richmond Village Retirement Home. We will join with the residents for afternoon worship.

Richmond Village
Coral Springs Way,
Witney, Oxfordshire,
OX28 5DG
Thursday 19th April 2018 16:00Carterton Home Group
Meeting at the home of Tony and Jackie.
Sunday 22nd April 2018 15:00Trustee Meeting
Meeting at Open Doors.
16:00Afternoon Worship
Meeting at Open Doors, a time of conversation, craft and community as we creatively engage with our Creator.
Monday 23rd April 2018 19:00Search Team Meet
The search Team will be meeting with Dave and Sue Llewelyn for a Bring and share time at Diane’s.
Saturday 28th April 2018 10:00New Housing Hub Conference
National New Housing Hub Conference
28th April 2018
10am - 4pm
Finchampstead Baptist Church
Gorse Ride North, Finchampstead, Berkshire, RG40 4ES
Sunday 29th April 2018 16:00Afternoon Worship
Meeting at Open Doors, a time of conversation, craft and community as we creatively engage with our Creator.
<< March 2018